Kontakt Sie haben Fragen?
Wir sind für Sie da!

+43 1 416 30 30

Alle unter einem Dach.

Wir sind das Netmakler Team.

Manfred Krumpholz

Manfred Krumpholz

Immobilientreuhänder/GF


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 30

M:+43 664 / 3006 306

E:krumpholz@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Zuzana  Rueff

Zuzana Rueff

Immobilientreuhänderin


Zuzana Rueff Immobilienvermittlung

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 20

M:+43 650 / 48 34 610

E:rueff@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Manuel Wurmetzberger

Manuel Wurmetzberger

Immobilienmakler


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 45

M:+43 676 / 69 88 130

E:wurmetzberger@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Andreas Theiner

Andreas Theiner

Immobilientreuhänder


Andreas Theiner Immobilienvermittlung

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30 - 10

M:+43 699/ 10 10 4906

E:theiner@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Rudolf Lackner

Rudolf Lackner

Immobilienberater


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 699/ 10 42 2336

M:+43 1 / 416 30 30

E:lackner@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Elif Senel

Elif Senel

Sekretariat


Amadeus Immobilien Gmbh

T:01-416 3030

E:office@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Michael Vajk

Michael Vajk

Immobilienberater


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 / 416 30 30

M:+43 676 728 20 20

E:vajk@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien

Romana Vajk

Romana Vajk

Immobilienberaterin


Amadeus Immobilien GmbH

T:+43 1 416 30 30

M:+43 699 10 98 60 82

E:romana.vajk@netmakler.at

A:Bergmillergasse 3/3
1140 Wien